Investor Relations

At the annual meeting of shareholders of TFC Holding Company, held on July 24, 2013, the following eight nominees received the highest number of votes and are deemed elected:


Peter Bhakta

Li-Chen Herman

Herbert Huang*

Melvin Hui

Diana Lin

Roger Lin

Keng Lu

Julie Wang



*Mr. Huang cannot take office until he has complied with the applicable requirements of the regulators  who regulate bank holding companies such as TFC. Until he has complied with those requirements, Vickie Pon remains a Director in accordance with the Bylaws of TFC.